Arcen Soundtracks Now Available on Spotify

A good portion of Pablo Vega’s OSTs have been added to music streaming service Spotify. Here are the albums that are currently available:

  • A Valley Without Wind 2
  • AI War: Ancient Shadows
  • The Last Federation
  • Shattered Haven
  • Skyward Collapse
  • Skyward Collapse: Nihon no Mura

Searching and selecting Pablo Vega as an artist brings up multiple individuals by that name at the moment, so for now it’s probably easier to search for the music by album name. More albums coming soon!

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

One Response to “Arcen Soundtracks Now Available on Spotify”

  1. jjm says:

    thanks for this, this is my favorite study music. Can You look at getting the soundtracks on google music?

Leave a Reply to jjm